ThunderBolts Worlize Cheerleaders

Hey there Fairy Friends!

At the role playing college Storm University on worlize,

there is a cheer leading squad called the ThunderBolts.

We all wear cheer avatars and try to make pyramids.

move5

Some of the pyramids we made were pretty cool.

cheer move

I hope you can join us on worlize!

-Seastorm♥

One thought on “ThunderBolts Worlize Cheerleaders

  1. Nice 🙂 I wish my laptop didn’t break so I could come online right now, but I’ve been reading your blogs and profile, I like 🙂 sorry I couldn’t come moneday on stepmom’s laptop, she had to do something for work :/ so I’ll TRY to be on next mine day I guess…fly with you!

    ~julie

    Like

Leave a Reply

