Sorry Fairy Friends,

Hello there,

I’m so sorry for not posting anything lately,

I know there has been some rumors saying that i have been avoiding you, or i got hacked,

but those rumors are not true

i’ve just been really busy with school.

This doesn’t mean that i quit worlize either,

Every week i will try to go on Worlize Sundays at 7pm central time till 8pm.

I’ll try to post more on my blog too,

i’m not making any promises, so don’t get your hopes up  😦

Hopefully ill be able to go on more often.

-Seastorm♥

-BTW on on Sunday Nov. 1, I will not be able to go online, because i have something going on that day.

5 thoughts on “Sorry Fairy Friends,

  1. u just made my year..not just day..YEAR. flame and i were just talking and she asked for ur blog link. Thank you for telling us, and im sorry for being such a jerk. Know we all luv u on worlize, and so central is…one or two hours behind me? i think ur 1 hour behind me…so yea…thank u so much and ive missed u. PLZ DO NOT HATE ME…I hope u see this and forgive me. goodbye 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. u just made my year..not just day..YEAR. flame and i were just talking and she asked for ur blog link. Thank you for telling us, and im sorry for being such a jerk. Know we all luv u on worlize, and so central is…one or two hours behind me? i think ur 1 hour behind me…so yea…thank u so much and ive missed u. PLZ DO NOT HATE ME…I hope u see this and forgive me. goodbye:)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I only just now saw your date on wen u posted…this was before I thought u were hacked…now idk what to think….its 2016 not 2015! its been since january 8th, 2016 that i last saw u…plz, sea, if you dont hate me, plz…reply….im at the verge of tears at this point…and i miss u so much, and i told u everything…plz forgive me….you were the best friend that i needed….reply if u dont hate me for being such a jerk, and taking advantage of our friendship. Goodbye, I guess :*(

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

